Back to Top

OCLCV Annual Dinner and Awards 2019


Costa Mesa, CA-Attended the 20th Annual Environmental Leadership Awards Dinner hosted by the Orange County League of Conservation Voters to see great activists from the HB Huddle, Aaron McCall, and the Surfrider Foundation receive awards for working to safeguard our environment. Shown with Lauren Johnson-Norris, Irvine Commissioner and Shayna Lathus.

Paid for by Committee to Re-Elect Gina Clayton-Tarvin for Ocean View School District 2020, FPPC # 1413559
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu