Back to Top

OVSD Board of Trustees honors Permanent Teachers

Huntington Beach, CA-Congratulations to our 7 new OVSD permanent teachers. Deborah from Pleasant View School, Jessica from Spring View, Sarah from Mesa View, Sarah from Hope View, Tyler from Hope View, Marianne from Spring View, and Laurie form Marine View were honored at Tuesday night’s Board

Paid for by Committee to Re-Elect Gina Clayton-Tarvin for Ocean View School District 2024, FPPC 1413559
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu